翻译您的在线教学与培训内容

articulate

Articulate

captivate

Captivate

PowerPoint

PowerPoint

lectora-inspire

Lectora Inspire

Elucidat

Elucidat

camtasia

Camtasia

井然有序地完成全球培训计划

全球经营的跨国公司需要有效的翻译解决方案为国际员工和客户提供多语言在线学习和培训课程。 在线教学本地化不仅是简单的文字翻译,您的翻译合作伙伴必须拥有语言、文化和关于现代在线学习系统搭建的工具和技术的全面知识,才能为您提供高质量的在线学习内容本地化服务。

Stepes 可以帮助您简化在线学习本地化的流程,帮您完成一个高效、经济、稳定和及时的培训系统解决方案。 Stepes 团队凭借语言经验、配音人才,多媒体和编程能力,可以帮助您在网络、手机和各种其他培训平台上创建和提供具有文化适应性的培训材料。

On-Demand eLearning Translation

培训内容按需翻译

在线教学的有效性不仅体现在高质量的文字翻译,更体现在其是否能按需获取。 在今天快速变化的数字经济环境下,用户已经没有耐心等待您花几天时间来满足其对培训资料的翻译请求,另外,在线教学内容的更新的速度也越来越快。 这就是为什么翻译服务也必须赶上数字时代的步伐,即更加现代化。Stepes 凭借移动大数据翻译解决方案为您在线教学翻译需求提供最快速的专业翻译和配音服务。

eLearning-tools

对在线教学系统与工具全面支持

我们与主流在线教学系统搭建工具(如 Articulate,Captivate,PowerPoint,Lectora Inspire,Elucidat,Camtasia 和 H5P 等)保持合作关系,支持各种系统导出的文本格式,并保证返回格式完整地翻译内容。同时,您也可以直接将写作工具产生的文件交给我们,然后由我们全程协助完成其后续本地化过程直到内容上线。此外,我们的团队还可完成视频文字,翻译字幕,配音同步和对目标语言课程进行测试等后续任务。 我们全球团队能够为您提供最具性价比的解决方案。

instructional-design

教学设计服务

Stepes 的服务内容并不局限于对培训内容进行翻译,还为我们的全球客户提供培训开发方面的支持。 具体来说,我们提供教学设计类的服务,包括桌面和移动学习的项目需求简介,故事板开发,平面设计和动画制作等。凭借对全球市场和文化的了解,我们的团队可以设计和开发在语言和文化上最能与目标语言观众产生共鸣的培训课程。

video-localization

视频本地化

由于使用了图像、动画与声音,视频教学无疑比基于文本的在线学习和培训材料更具优势,可以提供更为有效的学习体验。同时,视频也已经成为了描述产品和服务的商业信息的必要手段。基于视频的在线学习课程可以更好地让人理解那些文本难以传达的概念、肢体语言和语境上的细微差别。

这就是为什么在线学习视频的数量正在呈指数级增长,每天都有无数的在线教学视频被添加到 YouTube 上。在线教学视频的快速发展也给翻译和本地化带来了挑战,因为对视频的翻译并不在传统的基于文本的翻译管理系统(TMS)的有效支持范围之内。只有具有语言和视频制作经验的语言服务提供商(LSP),才能保证视频本地化的质量和效率。Stepes 拥有完整的视频本地化解决方案,囊括了从提供具有技术准确性和文化适应性的译文,到最终完成视频编辑、配音和多语言字幕的视频本地化的所有步骤。无论您使用何种视频编辑软件,我们都有能力保证翻译后的视频可以满足和超出您的在目标市场的客户和培训部门同事的期待。

阅读全文 收起文字
stepes-support-team-member-3

你需要翻译您的在线教学与培训内容吗?

  • 极速项目交付
  • 前所未有的灵活性
  • 精通数字内容与社交媒体翻译
  • 双语行业专家所带来的高质量
  • 高效而有竞争力的服务
  • 手机翻译

有任何问题吗?

请联系我们的支持人员。

eLearning and Training Translation

articulate

Articulate

captivate

Captivate

PowerPoint

PowerPoint

lectora-inspire

Lectora Inspire

Elucidat

Elucidat

camtasia

Camtasia

We Get Your Ducks In A Row

Multinational companies operating globally need effective translation solutions to deliver multilingual eLearning programs and training courses to international employees and customers alike. However, eLearning localization requires more than just simple text translation. Quality training localization requires your translation partner to have well-rounded knowledge about language, culture, and modern eLearning authoring technology and tools.
This is why you need Stepes to help streamline your eLearning localization for a high-impact, cost-effective, always-on-time training solution. With our linguistic experiences, voiceover talents, multimedia, and programming skills, Stepes can help you create and deliver culturally appropriate training materials across the web, mobile, and a variety of other training platforms.

On-Demand eLearning Translation

On-Demand eLearning Translation

Translating eLearning materials effectively requires both linguistic quality and fast turnaround times. Too often, clients are forced to wait for days before the simplest translation requests are completed. However, in today’s fast changing digital economy, eLearning development is becoming more agile and increasingly taking place at faster speeds. This is why translation services must modernize to catch up to the digital times. Driven by our mobile powered Big Translation solutions, Stepes delivers the fastest professional translation and voiceover services for all your eLearning translation needs.

eLearning-tools

We Support Your eLearning Tools

We work with most popular eLearning authoring tools such as Articulate, Captivate, PowerPoint, Lectora Inspire, Elucidat, Camtasia, and H5P. We can translate with your exported text and return translated content, or work directly with your native authoring files for an end-to-end localization solution. Additionally, our eLearning team also works on video captioning, subtitling, voiceover synchronization, and localized course testing. Since we do most of the interactive and multimedia work in China and India, we are able to provide the most competitive solutions.

instructional-design

Instructional Design Services

In addition to eLearning translation services, Stepes also provides training development support for our global clients. Specifically, we offer Instructional design services that include project requirement briefs, storyboard development, graphic design, and animation creation for both desktop and mobile learning. Stepes globalization experiences allows our team to design and develop training courses that resonate with your international audience both linguistically and culturally.

video-localization

Video Localization

Compared to text based eLearning and training materials, educational videos have the advantage of using visuals (images, animations) combined with audio for a much more effective learning experience. Today’s business information about products and services is inherently visual. Video based eLearning courses are better at capturing the nuances of concepts, body language, and context that would be hard to convey with text content only.

This is why video eLearning has been growing exponentially (just check the number new eLearning videos added to YouTube every day.) The rapid development of video based eLearning also presents challenges for translation and localization. This is because translating video is outside the scope of conventional text-based translation management systems (TMS). It requires language service providers (LSPs) with both linguistic and video production experiences for quality and efficiency. At Stepes, we have the end-to-end video localization solutions from technically accurate and culturally appropriate translations to video editing, voiceover, multilingual captioning and more. We work with all industry standard video editing software so your video translation needs for international customer and employee trainings are always met and your expectations exceeded.

Read More Read Less
stepes-support-team-member-3

Need help with your E-Learning & Training Translation Services?

  • Extremely fast project turnaround
  • Unprecedented translation scalability
  • Digital content and social media translation adept
  • Higher quality with bilingual subject matter experts
  • Competitive service through efficiency
  • Mobile translation enabled

Got questions?

Speak to one of our support agents.