中文翻译服务

受全球领先企业的信任,Stepes以可承受的价格在网上和按需提供专业的中文翻译服务。

ISO 9001 Certified Certified

我们专注于:

汽车 医疗 金融 制造业 游戏 法律 软件 机械 化学 教育 通讯 旅游

chinese-translation

让中文翻译更容易

在 Stepes, 我们有行业领先的技术和解决方案,简化和加速了简体中文的专业翻译服务。传统的中文、广东话或普通话。 只要把你需要翻译的文本或文件发给我们,我们即刻在线报价,我们会匹配专业翻译人员。我们已经将中文翻译过程简化为三个简单的步骤:

中国最大的翻译

Stepes在中国拥有最大的语言资源和技术基础,为全球企业提供医疗,金融,汽车,建筑,技术,法律和各种其他行业和学科领域的专业中文翻译解决方案和服务。 我们在北京,上海和深圳等中国顶级城市设有大型语言制作中心,并提供从所有主要语言到中文的端到端翻译和本地化服务。

Stepes翻译所有内容类型,如用户手册,合同,培训文档,营销手册,网站,产品包装,使用信息(IF)等。 我们还提供专业的DTP(桌面排版)和中文语言测试,并支持Unicode,GB和Big5字符编码标准。

chinese-translator

Chinese Translation & Interpreting Services 24/7

中文翻译及本地化服务

Stepes提供按需服务, 24/7 翻译和本地化服务以满足我们客户对简体中文的紧急项目要求,繁体中文和普通话。 我们的人工智能,全自动化和在线翻译解决方案可提供一流的语言服务,因此国际公司可在中国快速发展。我们迅速将英汉,法汉,德汉,日汉以及其他几十种语言翻译成中文。

china-businesses

6亿中产阶级中国消费者

拥有超过13亿潜在消费者和世界上增长最快的主要经济体之一,中国为主动进入大中华地区的国际企业提供了巨大的增长机遇。随着中国中产阶级消费者数量的增加,现在进入中国市场的IT,医疗设备,医药产品,食品,零售,服装,航空,汽车,娱乐等众多行业的企业将获得巨大回报 到2030年将达到6亿。

但是,仅仅因为中国市场潜力巨大,并不意味着国际公司能够取得成功。确保企业成功的关键是通过强大的本地业务发展知识,广泛的实地营销以及专业语言翻译和本地化服务为中国提供完善的中国战略。星巴克,宝洁,苹果,通用汽车,霍尼韦尔等等在中国成功的一些很好的例子。

stepes-success-bridge

Stepes 翻译服务为您成功提供服务

当谈到全球本地化的成功时,Stepes 拥有中国最大的技术基础设施之一,拥有数千名专业的英汉、日裔、德裔翻译。因此,我们有语言和技术知识来支持我们所有客户的翻译需求。

Stepes 为所有主要行业和领域提供专业的语言翻译服务,包括普通话(简体中文)、广东话(香港)和传统的中文(台湾),满足我们客户的上市时间和预算要求。

chinese-document-translation

中文文档翻译服务

您是否需要为您的网站,商业合同,加入合资协议,产品手册或投资谅解备忘录进行快速和高质量的翻译?我们邀请您试用Stepes按需翻译服务,以便您通过认证的质量和具有竞争力的服务翻译您的内容。

Chinese Automotive Translation Services

中国汽车翻译服务

这是官方的 – 中国最近承诺大幅降低汽车进口关税,这对全球汽车制造商来说是一大福音。作为全球最大的单一汽车市场,这代表了中国汽车进口增加的数十亿美元 – 从整车到汽车零部件和用于制造发动机,燃油系统,冷却部件,排气和自动驾驶模块的设备。所有这些产品都需要及时提供优质的中文翻译服务,以满足迅速发展的中国消费者需求。Stepes拥有行业领先的语言翻译技术和领域专业知识,可帮助我们的汽车客户将用户手册,培训文档,法律合同和营销材料翻译成语言质量最高的简体中文。

Chinese Medical Device Translations

中文医疗翻译服务

中国拥有14亿人口,人口迅速老龄化,是全球医疗设备制造商的理想市场。医疗器械,仪器,器械,植入物,体外使用试剂和软件产品领域的领先公司依靠Stepes认证的语言解决方案来满足他们在中文普通话中的所有医疗器械翻译需求。无论是您的产品IFUs(使用信息),设备标签,用户手册还是临床试验文档,我们都拥有生命科学多语言专家,精简的本地化流程以及ISO 9001和ISO 13485认证,以确保为交付提供最优化的翻译服务速度和语言质量。

支持以下文件类型

我们支持Word,Excel,Powerpoint,FrameMaker,InDesign,QuarkXpress,Office,Articulate,PDF,XML和扫描文档等各类文档的翻译。

Largest Translation Ecosystem in China

中国最大的翻译生态系统

Stepes成立于中国,总部位于旧金山和北京。这种独特的东西方协同作用将Stepes与其他翻译公司分离开来。我们为全球企业提供语言服务,从语言和文化上与中国消费者产生共鸣。我们的技术驱动解决方案和高度专业化的语言服务帮助我们的客户将其翻译支出转化为具有可观ROI的战略投资。

Online Chinese Translation Services

在线翻译服务

我们生活在一个快速发展的数字经济中,通过互联网超级连接。 这种数字化转型意味着当今的企业需要将文件和信息快速翻译成中文。 只有使用全自动工作流程的中文在线翻译才能提供当今全球企业需求的最佳速度和负担得起的服务。 Stepes是翻译服务的亚马逊,将传统的翻译和本地化服务简化为易于使用,始终开启且全天候在线的模式。 需要翻译简体中文的内容快吗? 现在试试我们的在线解决方

Fast & Urgent Mandarin Translations

快速和紧急的普通话翻译

您是否需要将翻译成汉语的内容快速地用于紧急商务会议和市场营销机会,还是需要时间敏感的中国监管文件? 无论您的文件只有几百字,一万字还是几百字,Stepes已经开发了一款改变游戏规则的翻译技术解决方案,允许您为所有中文翻译需求命名自己的项目周转时间 超过十万个世界。 Stepes按需解决方案可以轻松地将我们的内容分发到我们大量的预先批准的人工翻译中,然后使用动态术语管理来确保中文中最快速的人工翻译服务具有最高的语言质量。

除了我们业界领先的实时语言技术外,Stepes还拥有中国最大的专业中文翻译网络。 只需上传您的文件即可获得即时报价。 经您的批准,翻译将立即开始。

中文翻译服务问答

简体和繁体中文有什么区别?

简体中文是在中国大陆使用的语言,而在中国使用繁体中文。 正如其名称所暗示的,简体中文是使用笔画较少的字符编写的,与繁体中文相比,使用它更易于手写。 然而,现代写作大多在计算机上完成,因此字符笔划不再意味着写入速度。 如果你的目标受众在中国大陆,你应该选择简体中文进行翻译。 如果你的顾客居住在台湾,你应该翻译成繁体中文。

大陆和台湾的人们可以互相理解简体和翻译中文。 然而,每个人都有自己的表达方式,所以专业地说,你应该总是把你的文件单独翻译成中国大陆或台湾地区的发行。 此外,简体和繁体中文使用不同的编码标准来表示计算机上的字符,其中GB代表简体,Big5代表传统。 然而,现代的Unicode现在可以支持这两种。

我可以翻译成一种版本的中文,然后将其转换为另一种版本?

答案是否定的,如果你想专业翻译你的内容,以获得最好的语言质量和技术准确性。 尽管中国大陆和台湾之间可以互换简体和繁体中文,但在这两者之间有许多表达和术语明显不同。 其次,中文的两个版本的写法不同,你需要花时间从一个转换到另一个。 转换后,您需要审核并采用不同的表达方式,因为转换后的目标受众群体无意义。

需要中文翻译服务吗?

联系我们: +1 415 889 8989

chinese-group

北京

环球金融中心 15 层
北京东三环中路 1 号

邮编:100020
电话: +86-10-5736-6000

上海

嘉里中心静安2号楼12楼
南京西路1539号

邮编:200120
电话: +86-21-5036-7600

深圳

嘉里广场3号楼26F
深圳福田区中新思路1-1

邮编:518048
电话: +86-755-6683-3000

Engage Chinese Customers with the Best Translation Services

The world’s leading companies rely on Stepes English to Simplified Chinese translation services to maximize business success in China. We provide fast and professional language translations for all major industries, including Medical, Legal, Financial, Software, Manufacturing, Retail, Entertainment, Travel, and Government.

ISO 9001 Certified Certified Call Us: 800-611-5698

We specialize in translating for these subject fields between English and (Simplified) Chinese:

Business Medical Financial Manufacturing Gaming Legal Software Machinery Chemical Education Telecom Travel

chinese-translation Online Chinese Translations

As a premier online translation company, Stepes delivers hassle-free and quality Simplified Chinese translations for all types of business documents such as legal agreement, user guides, technical content, and web pages. Just upload your documents to our online portal to obtain an instant translation quote. Upon your approval, our pre-approved Mandarin translators will start working immediately. We’ve greatly simplified professional human Chinese translation services into three easy steps:

The Biggest Chinese Translator

Stepes has the largest linguistic resources and technical infrastructure throughout China to provide global enterprises with expert Chinese translation solutions and services in medical, financial, automotive, construction, technology, legal and a variety of other industry and subject domain fields. We have large language production centers in top Chinese cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, and Shenzhen and provide end-to-end translation and localization services from all major languages into Chinese.

Stepes translates all content types such as user manuals, contracts, training documents, marketing brochures, websites, product packaging, information for use (IF), and more. We also provide professional DTP (desktop publishing) and linguistic testing in Chinese and support Unicode, GB, and Big5 character encoding standards.

chinese-translator

Chinese Translation & Interpreting Services 24/7

Chinese Translation & Localization Services 24/7

Stepes provides on-demand, 24/7 Translation and Localization Services to meet our customers’ urgent project requirements in Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, and Mandarin. Our AI powered, fully automated, and online translation solutions deliver the best in class language services so international companies can get ahead fast in China’s rapidly growing market. We translate for English-Chinese, French-Chinese, German-Chinese, Japanese-Chinese, and from dozens of other languages into Chinese rapidly.

china-businesses

600 Million Middle Class Chinese Consumers

With over 1.3 billion potential consumers and one of the world’s fastest growing major economies, China provides tremendous growth opportunities for international businesses that are willing to take the initiative to go into Greater China. Businesses in numerous industries such as IT, medical devices, pharmaceutical products, food, retail, apparel, aviation, automotive, entertainment, and many more stand to reap huge rewards by entering the Chinese market now as the number of middle class Chinese consumers are forecast to reach 600 million by 2030.

However, just because the Chinese market is potentially huge, it doesn’t mean guaranteed success for international companies. The key to ensuring business success in the Middle Kingdom is a sound China strategy supported by strong local business development know-how, extensive on-the-ground marketing, and expert language translation and localization services. Some great examples of success in China are Starbucks, P&G, Apple, General Motors, Honeywell, and more.

stepes-success-bridge

Big Stepes for Your China Success

When it comes to global success in localization, Stepes has one of the largest technical infrastructures in China with thousands of professional English-Chinese, Japanese-Chinese, German-Chinese translators. As a result, we have the linguistic and technical know-how to support all of our clients’ translation requirements.

Stepes provides expert language translation services for all major industries and domain fields in Mandarin (Simplified Chinese), Cantonese (Hong Kong) and Traditional Chinese (Taiwan) that meet our clients’ time-to-market and budget requirements.

chinese-document-translation

Chinese Document Translation Services

Do you need fast and quality translations for your website, business contract, join venture agreement, product manuals, or investment MOUs? We invite you to try Stepes on-demand translation services so you get your content translated with certified quality and competitive service.

Chinese Automotive Translation Services

Chinese Automotive Translation Services

It’s official – China has recently pledged to significantly reduce automotive import tariffs, a major boon for global car manufacturers. As the single largest automotive market in the world, this represents billions of dollars in increased automotive imports to China – from whole cars to auto parts and equipment used to manufacture engines, fuel system, cooling components, exhaust, and auto pilot modules. All of these products require quality Chinese translation services in a timely fashion in order to meet rapidly developing Chinese consumer demands. Stepes has industry-leading language translation technology and domain expertise to help our automotive clients translate user manuals, training documents, legal contracts, and marketing materials into Simplified Chinese with the highest linguistic quality.

Chinese Medical Device Translations

Chinese Medical Device Translations

With 1.4 billion people and a rapidly aging population, China is an ideal market for global medical devices manufacturers. Leading companies in field of medical instrument, apparatus, implement, implant, reagent for in vitro use and software products rely on Stepes certified language solutions to meet all of their medical device translation needs in Mandarin Chinese. Whether it’s your product IFUs (information for use), device labels, user manuals, or clinical trial documents, we have the life sciences multilingual experts,  streamlined localization processes, and ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 certifications to ensure the most optimal translation services for delivery speed and linguistic quality.

Chinese Automotive Translation Services

Chinese Translation Services for Legal Content

Do you need cross-board contracts, tax documents, patents, and license agreements translated into Chinese? Then look no further than Stepes, the industry leader in Chinese translation services for all types of legal content. We hire the best, native, and professional bilingual translators with specialized trainings in international law to translate all of your legal documents with quality and speed. Simply upload your files to Stepes to obtain an instant translation quote. Upon your approval, our pre-approved legal translators will immediately translate your documents for the fastest turnaround in the industry.

All File Formats

We support PDF, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, InDesign, FrameMaker, and many other document formats. In addition to content translation, our experienced multilingual publishing team also helps you format translated files so the localized documents look professional in China’s business circles. Our DTP specialists are experts with typesetting in Chinese characters using a variety of fonts such as Heiti, Songti and other popular China typefaces.

Read More Read Less

The following table lists some of the file formats we support:

  • Office

    • doc
    • dot
    • docx
    • docm
    • dotx
    • dotm
    • rtf
    • odt
    • ott
    • pdf
    • txt
    • xls
    • xlt
    • xlsx
    • xlsm
    • xltx
    • xltm
    • ods
    • ots
    • csv
    • tsv
    • xlsm
    • ppt
    • pps
    • pot
    • pptx
    • pptm
    • ppsx
    • ppsm
    • potx
    • potm
    • odp
    • otp
    • xml
    • zip
  • Desktop Publishing

    • mif
    • indb
    • inx
    • idml
    • indd
    • icml
    • xml
    • dita
  • eLearning

    • html5
    • story
    • mp4
    • swf
    • xml
    • wmv
    • wma
    • jpg
    • png
    • jpeg
    • tiff
    • bmp
  • Wed & CMS

    • htm
    • html
    • xhtml
    • xml
    • dtd
    • json
    • yaml
  • Translation Exchange

    • xliff
    • sdlxliff
    • tmx
    • ttx
    • xlf
  • Localization

    • properties
    • resx
    • xml
    • sxml
    • txml
    • dita
    • android xml
    • strings
    • srt
    • wix
    • po

Largest Translation Ecosystem in China

Largest Translation Ecosystem in China

Founded in China, Stepes is dual-headquartered in San Francisco and Beijing. This unique East-West synergy is what separates Stepes from other translation companies. We provide global businesses with languages services that resonate with Chinese consumers both linguistically and culturally. Our technology driven solutions and highly specialized language services help our clients turn their translation spend into a strategic investment with solid ROI.

Online Chinese Translation Services

Online Chinese Translation Services

We live in a fast paced digital economy that is hyper connected over the Internet. This digital transformation means today’s businesses need documents and information translated into Chinese fast. Only online translations in Chinese with fully automated workflows can deliver the best speed and affordable service today’s global enterprises demand. Stepes is the Amazon of translation services, simplifying traditional translation and localization services onto an easy to use, always-on, and 24/7 online based model. Need your contents translated Simplified Chinese fast? Try our online solutions now.

Fast & Urgent Mandarin Translations

Fast & Urgent Mandarin Translations

Do you need contents translated into Mandarin Chinese fast for urgent business meetings and marketing opportunities, or time sensitive regulatory filings in China? Stepes has developed a game-changing translation technology solution that allows you to name your own project turnaround times for all your Chinese translation needs, regardless if you files only have a few hundred words, ten thousand words, or over one hundred thousand worlds. Stepes on-demand solutions make it easy to distribute the content among our large number of preapproved human translators and then use dynamic terminology management to ensure the fastest human translation services in Chinese with the highest linguistic quality.

In addition to our industry-leading real time language technologies, Stepes enjoys the largest professional Chinese translator network in China. Simply upload your files to get an instant quote. Upon your approval, translation will start immediately.

Chinese Translation Services Q&A

What is the difference between Simplified and Traditional Chinese?

Simplified Chinese is the language spoken in Mainland China while Traditional Chinese is used in Taiwan. As the names imply, Simplified Chinese is written with characters having fewer strokes, making them easier to write by hand compared to Traditional Chinese. However, modern writing are most done on the computer so character strokes no longer mean anything for writing speeds. If you your target audience is within the Chinese Mainland, you should chose Simplified Chinese to translate. If your customers reside in Taiwan, you should translate to Traditional Chinese.

Both Simplified and Translation Chinese can be understood interchangeably by people from Mainland China and Taiwan. However, each has developed its own expressions and dialects so professionally speaking you should always translate your documents separately for distributions in Mainland China or Taiwan. Additionally, Simplified and Traditional Chinese use different encoding standards to represent characters on the computer, with GB for Simplified and Big5 for Traditional. However, the modern Unicode can support both now.

Can I translate into one version of Chinese and then convert it to the other?

The answer is no if you want to professionally translate your contents for the best linguistic quality and technical accuracy. Even though both Simplified and Traditional Chinese can be understood interchangeably between Mainland China and  Taiwan, there are many expressions and terminologies that are distinctly different between the two. Secondly, the two versions of Chinese are written differently and you’ll need to spend time to convert from one to the other. After conversion, you’ll need to review and adopt the different expressions as don’t make sense to the target audience once converted.

Need Chinese Translation Services?

Call Us: (800) 611-5698

chinese-group

San Francisco

580 California Street, 13th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: +1 415-889-8989

Boston

501 Boylston St

Boston, MA 02116

Phone +1 800-611-5698

Beijing

World Financial Center, 15 Floor

1 East Third Ring Road

Beijing, China 10020

Phone: +86-10-5736-6000

Shanghai

Kerry Centre Jingan, Tower 2, 12F

1539 Nanjing Road West

Shanghai, China 200120

Phone: +86-21-5036-7600

Shenzhen

Kerry Plaza, Tower 3, 26F

Zhongxin Si Lu 1-1

Futian District, Shenzhen, China 518048

Phone: +86-755-6683-3000