30 分钟
企业翻译服务

即时人工翻译服务已现实。

当今世界发展超速,客户对速度的期望比以往任何时候都高。传统的翻译服务过去几天或几周才能完成,即使是最简单的请求也不足以满足当今数字经济的要求。 为了在全球竞争对手中保持领先地位,企业需要即时人工翻译服务,如软件,营销演示,视频和网站等。

Stepes 提供了世界上最快的翻译服务。新项目创建后,即时发送消息给我们的语言专家。我们的语言专家,随时随地在智能手机上,电脑上,翻译。 企业能够在几分钟内获得高质量的人工翻译。

Stepes 提供文档翻译,音频翻译等等。 客户还可以通过 VoIP 呼叫翻译员,与翻译人员聊天,甚至可以提前预定口译员,满足您的所有业务需求。

 

speed translation

 

即刻体验我们的翻译服务吧!

快速体验人工翻译服务,即刻获得报价,获得超速的翻译服务。

Introducing Mobile Interpretation

介绍移动翻译

继续努力为全世界提供人工翻译服务,Stepes 现在推出了世界上第一个手机翻译服务,实时翻译服务服务遍布全球。

共享经济模式

Stepes 让全球客户与全球的专业语言翻译专家即刻连接,从而实现超速,高质量的翻译服务。

智能手机革命创造了新的服务,例如共享游乐设施和基于位置的酒店推荐。 翻译和口译服务也是移动驱动的共享经济(或分享经济)的理想商业模式,因为翻译本质上是一种在移动连接网络内最有效管理的点对点服务。 与传统的分层翻译服务相比,像Stepes这样的移动供电解决方案能够提供无与伦比的速度和可扩展性,因为它们能够使用点对点网络即时访问世界上任何地方的人才。

The Sharing Economy Model

website-translation

即时翻译您自己的网站

您想提供即时人工翻译给您的客户吗? Stepes 拥有完美的解决方案,并且将我们的即时翻译服务添加到您的网站非常简单。只需注册即可获取HTML代码以剪切并粘贴到您自己的网页中。 该代码会在您的网站上放置一个类似于 Google 翻译的简单翻译表单,以便任何人都可以申请实时翻译服务。 整个工作流程完全自动化,因此获取实时翻译服务非常简单,灵活且无缝。

Just-In-Time Translation

即时翻译服务

Stepes专注于即时翻译服务,以便企业能够按需接收高质量的语言服务。 现代敏捷内容开发方法大大缩小了文档大小,并且需要迅速而轻松地进行翻译。

 

有问题吗?

立即联系我们的客服经理…

Enterprise Translation in
30 Minutes

Finally, instant human translation services are a reality.

In today’s hyper-connected world, customer expectations with regards to speed are higher than ever. Conventional translation services that used to take days or weeks to complete even the simplest requests are no longer sufficient to meet today’s digital economy’s requirements. In order to stay ahead of their global competitors, businesses need real-time human translation services for a variety of digital content such as software strings, marketing presentations and videos and websites.

Stepes’ mobile centrist approach provides the fastest translation service in the world. Our large network of professional linguists is always standing by and gets notified instantly when new projects are uploaded to our marketplace.They can immediately start translating all from their smartphones, anytime and anywhere. For the first time, global enterprises are able to get quality human translations in minutes.

Stepes’s network can translate documents and multimedia and post-edit machine translations. Clients can also call a translator via VoIP, chat with a translator or even book interpreters in advance for all your business needs.

 

speed translation

Don’t just take our word for it!

Try our Human Translation Services now and get a quote for your project or get small texts translated for free with our live human translator.

Introducing Mobile Interpretation

Introducing Mobile Interpretation. Anywhere

Continuing our effort to provide the world with Talk&Translate live translation and interpretation services, Stepes now launched the world’s first location-based and real-time human interpretation service around the world.

The Sharing Economy Model

Stepes accomplishes this rapid speed by using it’s patent-pending mobile translation ecosystem to instantly connect customers with our extensive network of professional linguists around the world.

The smartphone revolution has created new services such as shared rides and location-based hotel recommendations. Translation and interpretation services are also ideal business models for the mobile-powered sharing economy (or shareconomy) because translation by nature is a peer-to-peer service that is most efficiently managed within a mobile connected network. Compared to the traditional hierarchical translation services, mobile powered solutions like Stepes are able to deliver unrivaled speed and scalability because of their ability to use peer-to-peer networks to instantly access talent anywhere in the world.

The Sharing Economy Model

website-translation

Instant Translation on Your Own Website

 

Would you like to provide instant human translations to your customers? Stepes has the perfect solution, and adding our Instant Translation Services to your website is very easy. Simply sign up to obtain the HTML code to cut and paste into your own web page. The code will place a simple translation form similar to Google Translate on your site so anyone can request for live translation services. The entire workflow is fully automated, so obtaining live translation services is easy, agile, and seamless.

Just-In-Time Translation

Just-In-Time Translation

Stepes focused on just-in-time translation services so businesses are able to receive high quality language services on-demand. Modern agile content development methodologies have drastically reduced document sizes and require translation swiftly and effortlessly. Test drive our Module today. 

Got questions?

Speak to one of our support agents.